Aggregate Producers of Wisconsin

The Aggregate Producers of Wisconsin (APW) is a non-profit, statewide trade association dedicated solely to the concerns of crushed stone, sand and gravel producers, and to businesses that provide goods and services to the aggregate industry.

The Association is governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors comprising of eight Producer Members, two Associate Members, and one Past President. Producer members serve for three-year terms and associate members are elected for a two-year term. The Board meets monthly. Officers are elected for a one-year term. The Association holds annual elections, an annual convention and business meetings for all members.

If you have additional questions about the Association, please contact the APW office.

2023 APW Officers and Board Members


Pres. Renee Burcalow, Yahara Materials

Vice Pres. Bob Bingen, Michels Materials
Sec. JR Reesman, The Reesman Company

Treas. Travis Wise, Wingra Stone Company


Chad Sell, Hoffman Construction

Jeff Fursath, Forever Sand & Limestone
Ted Peterson, County Materials
Will Mathy, Milestone Materials
Larry Bretl, MCC, Inc. - Past President

Associate Member Directors

Jeff Maulick, Quick Supply


The APW Quarterly Newsletter is a 10+ page, advertising-supported publication featuring commentary from the association president, current events, legislative and regulatory updates, and association news. It is published in February, May, August, and November. Anyone interested in advertising with us, please click here for pricing.

Past Issues:

NSSGA Issues Comments on Powered Haulage Issue. Read their comments here.  

Address: PO Box 2157, Madison, WI  53701

Phone: (608)283-2595

Fax: (608)237-2299


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software